College Outstanding Teaching Award

Given annually to a full-time faculty member with at least three years experience who has demonstrated excellence in the classroom as evidenced by such things as student ratings, peer reviews, student progress toward learning goals, content mastery. $1000 salary award.

Previous Recipients

2010 Michael Kelly                   2011 Cody Carter                             2012 Nieves Knapp                             2013 Raissa Solovieva                    2014 Trent Hickman

2016 Daryl Lee