BYU Humanities https://humanities.byu.edu Think Clearly. Act Well. Appreciate Life. Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:47:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Recognizing Disruption—the Need for the Pause https://humanities.byu.edu/recognizing-disruption-the-need-for-the-pause/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:47:34 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14207 Julieta: A Portrait of Life and Loving https://humanities.byu.edu/julieta-a-portrait-of-life-and-loving/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:32:46 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14127 Donating Voices to the Voiceless https://humanities.byu.edu/donating-voices-to-the-voiceless/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:59:20 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14166 Singer, Piano Man, and Fugue https://humanities.byu.edu/singer-piano-man-and-fugue/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:32:12 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14158 The Rhythmic Writing of Rosellen Brown https://humanities.byu.edu/the-rhythmic-writing-of-rosellen-brown/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:12:30 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14154 The Wounds of Trethewey https://humanities.byu.edu/the-wounds-of-trethewey/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:14:02 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14109 Debunking “Period Brain” https://humanities.byu.edu/debunking-period-brain/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:49:15 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14104 The Maya and Eclipses—The End of a World? https://humanities.byu.edu/the-maya-and-eclipses-the-end-of-a-world/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:51:07 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14137 ORCA Symposium 2017 https://humanities.byu.edu/orca-symposium-2017/ Thu, 02 Nov 2017 18:40:22 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14076 Uniting Computer Coding and Humanities Thinking https://humanities.byu.edu/uniting-computer-coding-and-humanities-thinking/ Thu, 02 Nov 2017 18:18:27 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14064