BYU Humanities https://humanities.byu.edu Think Clearly. Act Well. Appreciate Life. Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:40:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Batter Up! Mormon Missionaries and Baseball in Argentina https://humanities.byu.edu/batter-up-mormon-missionaries-and-baseball-in-argentina/ Tue, 09 Jan 2018 22:16:51 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14464 The Good in Cities https://humanities.byu.edu/the-good-in-cities/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:31:51 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14304 The Rise of Stephen King https://humanities.byu.edu/the-rise-of-stephen-king/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:15:00 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14248 Seeing Eye to Eye: Differences in Grading by Composition and TESOL Teachers https://humanities.byu.edu/seeing-eye-to-eye-differences-in-grading-by-composition-and-tesol-teachers/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:05:00 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14179 Leading the Charge Against Sexism https://humanities.byu.edu/leading-the-charge-against-sexism/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:01:02 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14240 Sami Blood: Can You Will Away Identity? https://humanities.byu.edu/sami-blood-can-you-will-away-identity/ Sat, 02 Dec 2017 05:07:18 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14275 The Blessing of Babel https://humanities.byu.edu/the-blessing-of-babel/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 04:15:55 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14290 Perceiving God https://humanities.byu.edu/perceiving-god/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 01:02:57 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14222 The Host—Society’s Modern Monster https://humanities.byu.edu/the-host-societys-modern-monster/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:56:38 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14216 Finding Meaning in the Stone: Form and Matter in Architecture https://humanities.byu.edu/finding-meaning-in-the-stone-form-and-matter-in-architecture/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:54:18 +0000 http://humanities.byu.edu/?p=14181