Outstanding Adjunct Faculty Award

Given annually to an adjunct faculty member with at least three years experience who has demonstrated excellence in the classroom as evidenced by such things as student ratings, peer reviews, student progress toward learning goals, content mastery.  $1000 salary award.

Previous Recipients

2010 Johanne Hillam              2011 Gloria Stallings                       2012 Karen Macfarlane                      2013 Debbie Harrison                   2014 Katie Isaak

2016 Zach Largey