Scheuber-Veinz Professorship

The Scheber-Veinz professorship seeks to highlight faculty members of BYU foreign language departments. The professorship was created with help from an anonymous donor.

Previous Recipients

2001 Russell Cluff                     2002 Madison Sowell                     2007 Scott Sprenger                          2007 Alan Keele                              2007 Orlando Alba

2010 Dana Bourgerie               2012 Anca Sprenger                        2014 Blair Bateman                           2015 Rob McFarland                      2015 Greg Stallings